Election of Board of Directors

Thank you for attending our Annual Shareholders’ Meeting held on May 22, 2017.

The seven board members elected for a one-year term are:
Kenneth Bonamo
Virginia Esposito
Peter Gill
Philip Olla
Bridget Staff
Edward Sullivan
Ronald Sylvestri

The officers are as follows:
Ronald Sylvestri, President
Kenneth Bonamo, Vice President
Edward Sullivan, Treasurer
Bridget Staff, Secretary

If you have an issue to bring to the Board for consideration, kindly contact Rose Pilla at Hudson North Management or a member of the Board.  All communications should be in writing. The Board holds monthly meetings on the first Wednesday of every month, excepting July and August.  If you wish to present your issue in person, you are encouraged to come to the beginning of a regular meeting (6:30 pm). Please give the managing agent at least 48 hours advance notice so that your item can be placed on the agenda.

Thank you.  
Board of Directors